Le Prime Relazioni by Pixel Pancho
Le Prime Relazioni by Pixel Pancho

Le Prime Relazioni by Pixel Pancho

I’m proud to take part in the Annual Benefit Auction for HOCA Foundation at Sotheby’s Hong Kong.

The auction starts on Friday the 8th of December at 7:30PM Hong Kong (3:30AM Los Angeles; 6:30AM New York; 11:30AM UK; 12:30AM Italy) time. Follow the link right here to Sotheby’s website and subscribe at least 24 hours before the auction begins… and don’t forget to bid!

Le Prime Relazioni by Pixel Pancho

“LE PRIME RELAZIONI”
Acrylic on wood (reclaimed wood)
Signed & Dated
“I primi Rapporti” inscribed on the reverse
Framed in artists original frame
Overall 100 by 100 cm; 39⅜ by 39⅜ in.

0
Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *